Skip to main content

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Habitat for Humanity holds a variety of events throughout the year to support the construction of homes for local families. Attend one of our upcoming events.

Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
72 No. Main St. Carver, MA

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Sunday, March 10, 2019
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Church of the Pilgrimmage, 8 Town Square, Plymouth, MA

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
72 No. Main St. Carver, MA

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
72 No. Main St. Carver, MA

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
72 No. Main St. Carver, MA

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:00 am5:00 pm
Middleboro VFW, 12 Station St Middleboro, MA 02346-2131

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
American Legion Post 40 199 Federal Furnace Rd Plymouth, MA
Thank you to our generous sponsors!
© 2019 Habitat for Humanity of Greater Plymouth

Powered by Firespring