Skip to main content

How to Help

Volunteer

To sign up to work at our build sites, please click on the respective location sign up link below. 

** If you're brand new to us and haven't yet completed our New HFHGP Volunteer Registration Form, please click here, Then, if you wish to work at a construction site, return to this page, or the respective site sign up page ** 


To sign up to work at 20 Brentwood Road in Kingston Click here or click on the respective calendar link below

For Future Use - We're not ready for you at the Long Pond Road site yet.  Thanks for your patience!

To sign up to work at 863-867 Long Pond Road in Plymouth Click here or click on the respective calendar link below



2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, June 15, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, June 22, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, June 29, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, July 6, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, July 13, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, July 27, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 3, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 10, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 10, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 31, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 7, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 2, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 30, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston
Thank you to our generous sponsors!
© 2019 Habitat for Humanity of Greater Plymouth

Powered by Firespring