Skip to main content

How to Help

Volunteer

** If you're brand new to us and haven't yet completed our New HFHGP Volunteer Registration Form, please click HERE. Then, if you wish to work at a construction site, return to the respective site sign up page ** 


Brentwood Road Worksite Volunteer Sign Up
Requirements for working on a build site

** Construction site volunteers please note:   BEFORE reporting to our construction site, we require that you:

  • Sign our Release and Liability Waiver - Click to download, fill out and sign and submit to the Site Supervisor on your first work day.
  • From a Windows or MacOS device (Adobe Flash required) complete Habitat's Online Safety Course,  Volunteering on a Habitat for Humanity Job Site (Scroll down a bit until you see the "Online Safety Training Courses" block on the right and click on "Begin Now"and follow the instructions on the next page. Use Access Code: W8NAEBTG to access the course list. Select Volunteering on a Habitat for Humanity Job Site.  Completion takes under 30 minutes, and we will receive confirmation of your certification.)

If coming as part of a group, please specify:

Please browse the calendar below the form for open dates.

Please type 2019 in the Year
/
/
Please type in the Year
/
/
Please type in the Year
/
/

2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 17, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, August 31, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 7, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
20 Brentwood Road Kingston, MA

Saturday, November 30, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston

Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:00 am3:00 pm
20 Brentwood Rd, Kingston
Thank you to our generous sponsors!
© 2019 Habitat for Humanity of Greater Plymouth

Powered by Firespring